Dive into Etsy!

So after much thought I decided to open up a little shop at Etsy. I plan on selling the smaller things – most things you’d find in my Market Stall and some picture frames. I’m selling postcards of my work, as well as large and small magnets (soon to come). I will eventually also sell archival quality prints of some work too, am still looking into it.

This has been fun! It’s like being a kid all over again and playing “shops” 😉

So check my shop (kgmosaics.etsy.com) out… please?! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Artists, Australia, Etsy, Events, Finished pieces, Kim Grant, Lifestyle, Mosaic, My projects, Round the World, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

