Merry Christmas…

Wishing you all the best for 2008. Hope it brings much joy, peace and creativity 🙂

My contribution to Christmas this year: ornaments! I have a serious “thing” for Christmas ornaments. Every time I go to the US, in particular, I go nuts for them. Thought I’d do something a little different this year. These are ungrouted on MDF and are really quite lightweight. Atleast I havn’t had  a problem hanging them on my tree…

Christmas Ornaments

I am also officially an Aunt all over again to the newest addition in my family 🙂 What a brilliant Xmas gift…

2 Comments

Filed under Art, Artists, Christmas, Design Concepts, Flickr, Furnishings, Kim Grant, Mosaic, My projects, Ornaments, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Merry Christmas…

  1. rheyjohnex

    Merry X-mas sna lagi klng msaya
    N Hppy New YEar narin
    (^_^)

  2. rheyjohnex

    Merry X-Mas N happy New Year
    ‘-‘ sna lagi k lng msaya

Leave a Reply

