Schmap!! inclusion of my Canberra Mosaic Pics

I just received confirmation that Schmap!! Canberra has included some of my pictures I took of Canberra Mosaics, specifically 2 from the War Memorial and 1 from Rydges. Nice to see mosaic make it into an online travel guide šŸ™‚

UPDATE: Oops! I just realised that the advertisement for Schmap isn’t showing up for some silly reason… So here are the pics:

Detail

The Dome

Rydges Eagle Hawk Hotel Pool Mosaic

Leave a comment

Filed under Australia, Canberra, Events, Flickr, My projects, Round the World, Travel, Uncategorized, Website

Leave a Reply

